Skip Navigation

Eagles Athletics

Freedom High School (South Riding)

.

Eagles Athletics

Freedom High School (South Riding)

Eagles Athletics

Freedom High School (South Riding)

Tickets


 

Ticket Information

Info for Parents and Tickets

Tickets will be on sale a few days before the event, allowing ONE ticket per participant per game.  Click the link below to access Freedom Games (favorite for future reference, away games will be listed under the home school).  Present the digital ticket when you arrive to the event.  JV spectators will NOT BE ALLOWED IN THE EVENT UNTIL WE HAVE CLEARED THE 9TH GRADE SPECTATORS, this is also the case for Varsity spectators waiting for JV game to end.  IF IT IS AN AWAY GAME VISIT THE HOME SITE!!

 Link to access Freedom Ticket Spicket:  http://spicket.events/freedom 

Other schools: (use these for away events)

LCPS district site: http://spicket.events/lcps 

Broad Run: http://spicket.events/broadrun 

Dominion: http://spicket.events/dominion 

Heritage: http://spicket.events/heritage 

Independence: http://spicket.events/independence 

Lightridge: http://spicket.events/lightridge 

Loudoun Co: http://spicket.events/loudouncounty 

Loudoun Valley: http://spicket.events/loudounvalley 

Park View: http://spicket.events/parkview 

Tuscarora: http://spicket.events/tuscarora 

Briar Woods: http://spicket.events/briarwoods 

John Champe: http://spicket.events/champe 

Potomac Falls: http://spicket.events/potomacfalls 

Riverside: http://spicket.events/riversiderams 

Rock Ridge: http://spicket.events/rockridge 

Stone Bridge: http://spicket.events/stonebridge 

Woodgrove: http://spicket.events/woodgrove   

Away games:  Search for the school hosting the event!!

Please check with your coach for the Code for each event. 

Each spectator will fill out a health screening before entering the event by filling out just prior to arriving using the link ( https://tinyurl.com/LCPSAthleticsSCREENING )

Please make sure to follow social distancing guidelines and per LCPS you must have a mask on throughout the event.

To ensure social distancing in the stands please sit on a designated dot in the bleachers.



https://FREEDOMEAGLESATHLETICS.ORG
Advertisement Advertisement